is a London based artist/designer who interprets the world around her into unique sculptural and conversational adornments; that look equally captivating worn on, or off the body.

 

Zoe launched her own luxury accessory brand with the assistance of Liberty London before graduating from

Central St Martins, London in 2010.

 

Zoe loves birds, words and kiss curls.

She is her brand.

Romantic and passionate Zoe is commissioned for her individual style, working with a range of clients, across a broad spectrum within the luxury fashion and costume industry.

 

As well as showing her narrative sculptural adornment collections at London Fashion Week, Zoe's enthusiasm for timeless beauty and craft has lead her to design bespoke fine jewellery and handmade head ornaments, described by WGSN as 'conversational headpieces'. Zoe works independently and with skilled artisans to bring to life her creations, for a range of boutiques and private clients.

 

All pieces are produced ethically, whenever possible in England.

Me

ARKITEKT

ZoeSherwood

"I am one of many

I am one of few

I am an individual

Just like you"

 

Zoe Sherwood 2010

Zoe Sherwood Photographed by Solve Sundsbo 2015

Zoe Sherwood

JM_AH+S07_F3_RGB

Selected Collaborators

 

Alexandra Byrne - Costume designer

Elisa Palomino - www.elisapalominoconsulting.com

Barry Kamen - www.barrykamen.co.uk

Kaite Grand - katiegrand.com

Solve Sundsbo - www.solvesundsbo.com

Jon Mortimer - www.jonmortimer.com

Harris Elliot - www.harriselliott.com

Jamie Morgan - www.jamiemorgan.co.uk

Matilda Temperley - www.matildatemperley.com 

Mark Mattock - www.markmattock.com

Stevie Stewart - Costume and set designer

Selected Past Features

 

Italian Vogue - www.vogue.it/en/

Harpers Bazaar - www.harpersbazaar.co.uk

Arena Homme+ - Magazine

Hunger magazine - www.hungertv.com

Love Magazine - www.thelovemagazine.co.uk

Marie Claire UK - www.marieclaire.co.uk

The Guardian - www.theguardian.com/uk

Rollacoaster - www.wonderlandmagazine.com

Fudge magazine (Japan) - fudge.jp

The Hat Magazine - www.thehatmagazine.com

Elle Accessories (Taiwan) - www.elle.com.tw/elleaccessory

Jocks and Nerds magazine - www.jocksandnerds.com

ShowStudio - showstudio.com

Selected Client List

 

Warner Brothers - www.warnerbros.co.uk

Diane Von Furstenberg - www.dvf.com

Puma Black Label - uk.puma.com

Liberty London - www.liberty.co.uk

Les Troise Soeurs Bridal - www.lestroissoeurs.co.uk

The Flames of Rhythm - flamesofrhythm.com

Beefeater 24 - www.beefeatergin.com

The Vintage Festival (Wayne Hemingway) - www.vintagefestival.co.uk

 

article-0-1A2FF3AF00000578-284_634x944 ZoeSherwood_ghostbird